First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Vincent Adkins vincent.adkins@redclay.k12.de.us Band / Strings
Ashley Buckingham Ashley.Buckingham@redclay.k12.de.us 3rd Grade
Brittany Barrera Brittanya.Barerra@redclay.k12.de.us Music
Andrew Corrigan Andrew.Corrigan@redclay.k12.de.us 5th Grade
Adam Domski Adam.Domski@redclay.k12.de.us Assistant Principal
Courtney Rohrer courtney.rohrer@redclay.k12.de.us Occupational Therapy
Eric Fletcher Eric.Fletcher@redclay.k12.de.us Physical Education
Jaela Hall Jaela.Hall@redclay.k12.de.us Instructional Coach
Natalie Hamilton Natalie.Hamilton@redclay.k12.de.us Special Education
Daneitra Johnson Daneitra.Johnson@redclay.k12.de.us Senior Secretary