First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Denise (Luce) Murphy Denise.Luce@redclay.k12.de.us Reading
Vincent Adkins vincent.adkins@redclay.k12.de.us Band / Strings
Darius Barrett Darius.Barrett@redclay.k12 Custodian
Ashleigh Brant Ashleigh.Brant@redclay.k12.de.us 5th Grade
Brandon Brown Brandon.Brown@redclay.k12.de.us Family Crisis Therapist
Ashley Buckingham Ashley.Buckingham@redclay.k12.de.us 3rd Grade
Steven Byrd Steven.Byrd@redclay.k12.de.us Office Clerk
Kasirma Cade kasmira.cade1@redclay.k12.de.us Art
Mickey Collins Mickey.Collins@redclay.k12.de.us Special Education
Emma Cooper Emma.Cooper@redclay.k12.de.us Music
Sonia Cooper Sonia.Cooper@redclay.k12.de.us 4th Grade
Andrew Corrigan Andrew.Corrigan@redclay.k12.de.us 5th Grade
Dondi Craighead Dondi.Craighead@redclay.k12.de.us Custodian
Adam Domski Adam.Domski@redclay.k12.de.us Administration
Melissa Dulin Melissa.Dulin@redclay.k12.de.us Occupational Therapy
Nathan Finn Nathan.Finn@redclay.k12.de.us Speech Therapist
Chrishaun Fitzgerald Chrishaun.Fitzgerald@redclay.k12.de.us Administration
Jaela Hall Jaela.Hall@redclay.k12.de.us 5th Grade
Natalie Hamilton Natalie.Hamilton@redclay.k12.de.us Special Education
Gina Hampton Gina.Hampton@redclay.k12.de.us Senior Secretary
Nona Hanna Nona.Hanna@redclay.k12.de.us Paraprofessional
Rosalind Jackson Rosalind.Jackson@redclay.k12.de.us 4th Grade
Brenda Johnson Brenda.Johnson@redclay.k12.de.us Aide
Zachary Kern Zachary.kern@redclay.k12.de.us Special Education
Eunique Lawrence Eunique.Lawrence@redclay.k12.de.us Administration